The Blue Square Bet South “Team of the Year” 2010 / 11, as voted for by all the Managers in the Division in 4 – 3 – 3 formation…..

NATHAN McDONALD (Braintree Town)

PAUL LORRAINE (Ebbsfleet United)

TOM JORDAN (Eastleigh)

JACK PARKINSON (Welling United)


DARYL McMAHON (Farnborough)

DAVE RAINFORD (Chelmsford City)

DALE BINNS (Farnborough)

ADAM BIRCHALL (Dover Athletic)

SEAN MARKS (Braintree Town)

BRADLEY BUBB (Farnborough)

Share This