The Boreham Wood squad numbers have now been confirmed ahead of the 2017/18 campaign.

Marquee summer signing Keiran Murtagh has taken the number 10 shirt, while new vice-captain Tom Champion will take over the number 8 shirt. Dean Wells has opted to wear number 5.

Centre-forward Paul Benson will wear the number 9 shirt, with his strike partners Bradley Ash and Shaun Jeffers slipping into numbers 14 and 15. Fellow new acquisition Kane Smith has opted for the number 2 shirt.

Which name and number will you opt for ahead of the Wood’s 2017/18 campaign?!

The full list can be seen below:

1 Grant Smith (GK)

2 Kane Smith

3 Danny Woodards

4 Mark Ricketts

5 Dean Wells

6 David Stephens

7 Ricky Shakes

8 Tom Champion

9 Paul Benson

10 Keiran Murtagh

11 Bruno Andrade

12 Ryan Johnson

14 Bradley Ash

15 Shaun Jeffers

16 Bradley Sach

17 Jamie Turley

18 Quba Gordon

19 Angelo Balanta

20 Frank Keita

21 Fred Burbidge (GK)


Share This